Assoc. Prof. Wanla Kulwichit
Associate Dean for
Education Innovations & IT
           
     Chief of Library
     Preeyaporn Rerkpinai
     preeyaporn.r@chula.ac.th
----------------------->
     
     
     
     

Chair, Library Comittee
     
     
     
     

Sukanyanut Phunnaphum
RETIREES
supannee_md@yahoo.com

Chiraporn Chunchorn
Subject & Ref. Style
chiraporn.c@chula.ac.th

Sujiporn Sinkeree
ILL & Thai Idex Database
sujiporn.s@chula.ac.th

Sumalee Pongsadiloke
Journals & Techno.
sumalee.pe@chula.ac.th

Wannalak Unma
Cataloger
wannalak.u@chula.ac.th

Wanpen Srathongpim
Cataloger
wanpen.sr@chula.ac.th

Somchart Thaiprayoon
RETIREES
smedstp@gmail.com

Punrada Pianlarpphol
Administration
dedy_indy@hotmail.com

Aektitra Wipatawanna
Administration
eaktitra.v@chula.ac.th

Veena Pojkittisith
Journal & Local Database
veena.poj@hotmail.co.th

Achara Srirungrueng
Techno. & Local Database
nu_pui_indy@hotmail.com

Arvut Chumchuywong
Circulation
arvut_no@hotmail.com

Patcharin Tanit
Book Acquisition
a-em-007@hotmail.com

Pitiya Maksamoe
Thai Index Databases
Pitiya.M@chula.ac.th

Chakrapong Chaikaesorn
Circulation
ae_ple12@outlook.co.th

Prasong Thammajak
Journal
psmed.tik@gmail.com

Malai Ruangchamnongsilp
Journal
lloalloa@hotmail.com

Suteera Kuea-khai
Journal & Book Acquisition
Suteera.K@chula.ac.th

Klisanee Kongbud
Administration
klisanee@hotmail.co.uk

Chamouy Cheejedriew
Circulation
mouy54@hotmail.com